Dikloran

Диклоран La photo de la préparation

La description est actuelle sur 29/06/2016

  • Le nom latin : Dicloran
  • Le code ATKH : M02AA15
  • La substance agissant : Diklofenak (Diclophenacum)
  • Le producteur : J.B.Chemicals et Pharmaceuticals Ltd.) (l'Inde)

La composition

La solution pour les injections — diklofenak du sodium, l'alcool benzylique, manitol, propilenglikol', le sodium gidroksid, le sodium le métabisulfite, l'eau stérile.

Le gel pour l'application extérieure — diklofenak dietilamina, metilsalitsilat, l'huile des semences du lin, levomentol, boutilgidroksianizol, l'alcool benzylique, boutilgidroksitolouol, karbomer, l'acide citrique, dinatriya edetat, le macrogoal, glitserilgidroksistearat, propilenglikol', l'eau.

Les comprimés kichetchno-soluble — diklofenak du sodium, l'amidon de maïs, le talc, la lactose, le magnésium stearat, la silice aride, le sodium kroskarmeloza, le colorant jaune, polietilenglikol', l'acide metakrilovaya, dioksid du titan.

La forme de l'émission

  • Les comprimés kichetchno-soluble 50 mg dans l'emballage linéaire dans le paquet de carton № 20.
  • Le gel dans le tuba d'aluminium selon 20 g, à de carton patchke.kkkkkkkk
  • La solution dans les ampoules en verre selon 3 ml dans l'emballage de carton vers № 5 ou 25.

L'action pharmacologique

Antiphlogistique, anal'geziroujuchtchee, fébrifuge, antiagregatsionnoe.

Farmakodinamika et farmakokinetika

Farmakodinamika

Se rapporte vers NPVS, possède exprimé anal'geziroujuchtchim, l'effet antiphlogistique et modéré fébrifuge. Le mécanisme de l'action est fondé sur l'oppression de l'activité du métabolisme arakhidonovoj les acides (le ferment TSOG) — le prédécesseur prostaglandinov, jouant le rôle principal dans le développement du procès de l'inflammation, la fièvre du syndrome douloureux. L'action insensibilisant est provoquée par le mécanisme périphérique (indirectement, dans le procès de la répression de la production prostaglandinov) et central (finalement koupirovaniya du procès de la synthèse prostaglandinov TSNS et le système nerveux périphérique).

Aux maladies rhumatismales réduit la maladiveté dans les articulations au mouvement et dans le repos, les enflures des articulations et la gêne de matin, augmente le volume des mouvements articulaires. Réduit posleoperatsionnyj les oedèmes posttraumatiques inflammatoires et le syndrome douloureux.

À la cure de longue durée donne desensibiliziroujuchtchee l'action, diminue l'aggrégation des globulins, ingibirouet la production proteoglikana dans les cartilages.

Farmakokinetika

Les comprimés à l'ingestion vite absorbirouetsya de JKT, de plus, la nourriture ralentit la vitesse de l'absorption, mais le degré de l'absorption ne change pas. Le temps Сmax dans le sang après l'accueil des comprimés — 2-4 heures. metabolizirouetsya dans le foie avec la formation de quelques metabolitov, non koumoulirouet. Le lien avec les albumines du sang (avec l'albumine) haut (99.7 %). Pénètre à sinovial'nouju le liquide. La demi-vie biologique du sang — 1-2 heures. Près de 60 % de la dose on déduit par les reins dans l'aspect metabolitov, l'autre partie — dans l'aspect metabolitov avec la bile.

À l'application extérieure de la préparation en forme du gel diklofenak du sodium, l'huile de lin et metilsalitsilat, entrant dans sa composition, s'absorbent pénètrent vite et bien dans le tissu cellulaire sous-cutané, les muscles et la capsule de l'articulation.

Les déclarations vers l'application

  • Les maladies de l'appareil oporno-moteur inflammatoire geneza, y compris avec la présence des changements dégénérescents (l'ostéoarthrose, revmatoidnyj l'arthrite, ankiloziroujuchtchy spondilit, spondiloartroz, spondiloartrity);
  • L'arthrite de goutte dans le stade aigu;
  • Les défaites rhumatismales mou vnesoustavnykh des tissus (boursit, mialgiya, tendovaginit);
  • La sciatique, le lumbago, la douleur dans l'épine dorsale, la radiculite;
  • La névralgie, l'inflammation et le syndrome douloureux aux traumas et après rapide vmechatel'stv.

Les contre-indications

Une haute sensibilité à la préparation, rinit, la vanesse, bronkhospazm, conditionné par l'application dans l'anamnèse NPVS; l'aggravation des maladies JKT avec la présence des procès erozivno-peptiques; l'âge jusqu'à 18 ans, la période de la grossesse et la lactation, la violation de l'homéostasie et l'hématopoïèse.

Les actions marginales

  • La nausée, gastropatiya, le pyrosis, le météorisme, l'éructation, l'inconfort dans le domaine de l'estomac;
  • Le vertige, le mal de tête, la fatigue rapide;
  • L'irritabilité, le bourdonnement dans l'oreille, la violation du rêve, la mémoire, la crampe, la dépression, la sensation de l'alarme, la somnolence, la désorientation, le branlement, les terreurs nocturnes, la méningite aseptique, les violations psychiques;
  • La démangeaison et l'hyperhémie de la peau, l'éruption;
  • Le retard du liquide, la dysménorrhée;
  • Les oedèmes périphériques;
  • L'hématurie, la réduction de la fonction des reins, la néphrite interstitielle;
  • L'agranulocytose, trombotsitopeniya, la leucopénie, l'anémie hémolytique, aplasique;
  • L'hypertension artérielle;
  • Des palpitations de coeur, kardialgii, la douleur à la poitrine;
  • Les réactions allergiques.

Dikloran, l'instruction pour l'application (le Moyen et dozirovka)

Les comprimés — absorber, sans mâcher au repas. La dose razovaya pour les adultes 25-50 mg 2-3 fois par jour en fonction de l'aspect de la maladie et le poids du courant. La dose maxima de vingt-quatre heures à l'ingestion — 150 mg/jours. Après l'acquisition de l'effet médical acceptent la dose soutenant de vingt-quatre heures – 50 mg.

La solution pour les injections — est utilisée seulement pour l'introduction intramusculaire. La préparation il est nécessaire d'introduire profondément dans le muscle fessier, l'adulte dans la dose 75 mg (1 ampoule) une fois aux jours. La durée de l'introduction intramusculaire pas plus de deux semaines, et puis il est nécessaire de passer sur tabletirovannouju la forme de la préparation. Dans les cas exclusifs lourds on admet l'introduction 75 mg deux fois aux jours (à chaque fesse selon 1 injection), mais, de plus, l'intervalle entre l'introduction doit être plus de deux heures. Combinent en cas de nécessité les injections avec les comprimés (jusqu'à 150 mg aux jours).

Avec le gel pour l'application extérieure — frictionner à la zone frappée (le terrain douloureux) dans la dose de 2-4 grammes de 3-4 fois par jour. La durée de la friction ne doit pas excéder 10 jours. En l'absence de l'effet la consultation du médecin est nécessaire.

Le surdosage

Le mal de tête, le vertige, le trouble de la conscience, la nausée, le vomissement, mioklonitcheskie les crampes, les hémorragies, la douleur dans l'estomac, la violation de la fonction des reins, l'oppression de la respiration.

La coopération

Il ne faut pas reunir l'accueil de Diklorana avec les autres NPVP (pirazolonami et salitsilatami), puisque le renforcement de la toxicité et la réduction de l'efficacité de la préparation est possible. L'accueil simultané avec les anticoagulants augmente le risque des hémorragies. La toxicité de Diklorana augmente à sotchetannom l'accueil avec gljukokortikosteroidami.

À l'accueil simultané de la préparation avec les antibiotiques tsiklosporinovogo d'une série et paratsetomolom augmente nefrotoksitchesky l'effet. À la destination commune avec les sels du métal dans le plasma du sang, augmente la concentration des ions du lithium. L'acide acétylsalicylique baisse la concentration de la préparation dans le sang. L'accueil simultané avec etanolom, la corticostimuline, les préparations du millepertuis et la colchicine augmente la probabilité des hémorragies à JKT.

Dikloran réduit l'efficacité des somnifères et gipotenzivnykh des moyens. Dikloran provoque le retard de l'organisme de l'eau et le sodium, l'effet thérapeutique des diurétiques baisse.

Les conditions de la vente

Selon la recette.

Les conditions de la conservation

À la température pas plus 25°C.

La validité

3 ans.

Les analogues de Diklorana

Vol'taren, Vol'taren Retard, Diklak, Diklobene, Dikloberl, Dekaloge, Diklonak, Diklotard, Diklofenak, Naklofen, Nergez, Ortofen, Evinopon et les autres.

Sur Diklorane

Selon de nombreux rappels l'application de Diklorana trouve une large application dans le praticien du traitement des maladies de l'appareil oporno-moteur. Particulièrement on utilise souvent le gel de Dikloran, que plusieurs visiteurs des forums appellent «l'onguent de Dikloran». L'efficacité de la préparation assez haut permet de couper l'inflammation et la douleur.

  • «… j'utilise les piqûres de Dikloran pratiquement toujours aux aggravations osteokhondroza et les douleurs dans les articulations humérales. Aide bien. Particulièrement dans le stade initial».

Cependant, plusieurs patients se plaignent des douleurs apparaissant vite dans l'estomac. Dans tels cas il vaut mieux parallèlement accepter Omez.

ZdravZona

  • Dikloran plus le gel 30гUnique Pharmaceutical Lab.

La pharmacie IFK

  • Dikloran Plus le gel 30г, Unique PharmaceuticalИндия
Montrer encore

Аптека24

  • Dikloran plus le gel de 1 % 30гЮник (l'Inde)

PaniApteka

  • Dikloran plus le gel de 1 % 30г.

LA BIOSPHÈRE

  • Dikloran Plus 30 g le gel à toubejunik Farmas'jutikal Laboratoriz (Inde)
Montrer encore
Le paragraphe : Pour les articulations Les insensibilisants
Plus en détail

La formation : est sorti de l'école De Sverdlovsk médicale (1968 - 1971) selon la spécialité "l'Aide-médecin". A fini l'institut de médecine De Donetsk (1975 - 1981) selon la spécialité "le Médecin l'épidémiologue, l'hygiéniste". Passait l'école doctorale dans l'I.R.S. Central de l'épidémiologie Moscou (1986 - 1989). Le Grade – le candidat en médecine (le degré est attribué en 1989, la protection – l'I.R.S. Central de l'épidémiologie Moscou). On passe de nombreux cours de perfectionnement professionnel selon l'épidémiologie et les maladies infectieuses.

L'expérience de travail : le Travail par le chef de division de la désinfection et la stérilisation 1981 - 1992 le Travail par le chef de division des infections spécialement dangereuses 1992 - 2010 l'activité De professeur dans l'Institut de médecine 2010 - 2013

Ferez l'ATTENTION! L'information sur les médicaments sur le site est spravotchno-généralisant, recueilli des sources accessibles à tous et ne peut pas servir de base pour la prise de décision sur l'utilisation des médicaments dans la cure. Avant l'application de la préparation médicinale de Dikloran consultez absolument avec le médecin traitant.

Dikloran

Диклоран Drug photo

The description is actual on 29.06.2016

  • Latin name: Dicloran
  • ATH code: M02AA15
  • Active ingredient: Diclofenac (Diclophenacum)
  • Producer: J.B.Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.) (India)

Structure

Solution for injections — sodium diclofenac, benzyl alcohol, Mannitolum, propylene glycol, sodium hydroxide, sodium metabisulphite, water sterile.

Gel for external use — diethyl amine diclofenac, methyl salicylate, oil of seeds of flax, left menthol, butylhydroxyanisole, benzyl alcohol, butyl hydroxytoluene, carbomer, citric acid, dinatrium edetat, a macrogoal, glitserilgidroksistearat, propylene glycol, water.

Tablets enterosoluble — sodium diclofenac, corn starch, talc, lactose, magnesium stearate, anhydrous silicon dioxide, sodium of a kroskarmeloz, dye yellow, polyethyleneglycol, methacrylic acid, titanium dioxide.

Release form

  • Tablets enterosoluble 50 mg in planimetric packaging in a cardboard pack No. 20.
  • Gel in an aluminum tuba on 20 g, in a cardboard pachke.kkkkkkkk
  • Solution in glass ampoules on 3 ml in cardboard packaging to No. 5 or 25.

Pharmacological action

Antiinflammatory, analgeziruyushchy, febrifugal, anti-aggregation.

Pharmacodynamics and pharmacokinetics

Pharmacodynamics

Treats NPVS, has the expressed analgeziruyushchy, antiinflammatory and moderate febrifugal effect. The mechanism of action is based on oppression of activity of a metabolism of arachidonic acid (TsOG enzyme) — the predecessor of prostaglandins playing the leading role in development of process of an inflammation, fever of a pain syndrome. The anesthetizing action is caused by the peripheral mechanism (indirectly, through process of suppression of production of prostaglandins) and central (as a result of stopping of process of synthesis of TsNS prostaglandins and a peripheral nervous system).

At rheumatic diseases reduces morbidity in joints at the movement and at rest, a swelling of joints and morning constraint, increases the volume of joint movements. Reduces postoperative and posttraumatic inflammatory hypostasis and a pain syndrome.

At a long course of treatment has the desensibilizing effect, reduces aggregation of thrombocytes, inhibits production of proteoglycan in cartilages.

Pharmacokinetics

Tablets at intake it is quickly absorbed from a gastrointestinal tract, at the same time, the food slows down absorption speed, but extent of absorption does not change. Cmax time in blood after reception of tablets — 2-4 hours. It is metabolized in a liver with formation of several metabolites, does not kumulirut. Communication with blood proteins (with albumine) high (99.7%). Gets into synovial fluid. An elimination half-life from blood — 1-2 hours. About 60% of a dose are removed by kidneys in the form of metabolites, other part — in the form of metabolites with bile.

At external use of drug in the form of gel the sodium diclofenac, linseed oil and methyl salicylate which are its part are quickly soaked up and well get into hypodermic cellulose, muscles and a capsule of a joint.

Indications to use

  • Diseases of a musculoskeletal system of inflammatory genesis, including with existence of degenerative changes (an osteoarthrosis, the pseudorheumatism ankylosing a spondylitis, a spondylarthrosis, spondylarthrites);
  • gouty arthritis in an acute stage;
  • rheumatic defeats of soft extraarticular tissues (bursitis, mialgiya, tendovaginitis);
  • sciatica, lumbago, backbone pain, radiculitis;
  • neuralgia, inflammation and pain syndrome at injuries and after operative measures.

Contraindications

High sensitivity to drug, the rhinitis, urticaria, a bronchospasm caused by use in the anamnesis of NPVS; an exacerbation of diseases of a gastrointestinal tract with existence of erosive and ulcer processes; age till 18 flyings, the period of pregnancy and a lactation, disturbance of a homeostasis and a hemopoiesis.

Side effects

  • nausea, gastropathy, heartburn, meteorism, eructation, discomfort in a stomach;
  • dizziness, headache, fast fatigue;
  • irritability, sonitus, sleep disorder, memories, spasms, depression, feeling of alarm, drowsiness, disorientation, tremor, nightmares, aseptic meningitis, mental disturbances;
  • itch and dermahemia, rashes;
  • liquid delay, dysmenorrhea;
  • peripheral hypostases;
  • hamaturia, depression of function of kidneys, intersticial nephrite;
  • agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, anemia hemolitic, aplastic;
  • arterial hypertension;
  • heartbeat, cardialgias, stethalgia;
  • allergic reactions.

Dikloran, application instruction (Way and dosage)

Tablets — to accept inside, without chewing at meal. A single dose for adult 25-50 mg 2-3 times a day depending on a type of a disease and weight of a current. The maximum daily dose at intake — 150 mg/days. After achievement of medical effect accept the supporting daily dose – 50 mg.

Solution for injections — is used only for intramuscular introduction. The drug needs to be administered deeply in a gluteus, the adult in a dose of 75 mg (1 ampoule) once a day. Duration of intramuscular introduction no more than two weeks, and then it is necessary to pass to the tableted drug form. In exceptional hard cases introduction of 75 mg twice a day is allowed (in each buttock on 1 injection), but, at the same time, the interval between introduction has to be more than two hours. If necessary combine injections with tablets (to 150 mg a day).

Gel for external use — to rub in the struck zone (a painful site) in a dose 2-4 grams 3-4 times a day. Duration of rubbing in should not exceed 10 days. In the absence of effect consultation of the doctor is necessary.

Overdose

Headache, dizziness, opacification of consciousness, nausea, vomiting, myoclonic spasms, bleedings, stomach ache, renal failure, respiratory depression.

Interaction

It is not necessary to combine Dikloran's reception with other NPVP (pyrazyl ketones and salicylates) as strengthening of toxicity and decrease in efficiency of drug is possible. The concomitant use with anticoagulants increases risk of bleedings. Dikloran's toxicity increases at the combined reception with glucocorticosteroids.

At a concomitant use of drug with antibiotics of a tsiklosporinovy row and paracetamol the nephrotoxic effect increases. At joint appointment with metal salts in a blood plasma, concentration of ions of lithium increases. Acetylsalicylic acid lowers concentration of drug in blood. The concomitant use with ethanol, corticotropin, drugs of a St. John's Wort and colchicine increases probability of bleedings in a gastrointestinal tract.

Dikloran reduces efficiency of hypnotic drugs and antihypertensives. Dikloran causes a delay in an organism of water and sodium, the therapeutic effect of diuretics decreases.

Terms of sale

According to the recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature no more than 25 °C.

Period of validity

3 years.

Dikloran's analogs

Voltarenum, Voltarenum Retard, Diklak, Diklobene, Dikloberl, Decalogue, Diklonak, Diklotard, Diclofenac, Naklofen, Nergez, Ortophenum, Evinopon and others.

About Diklorana

According to numerous responses Dikloran's use finds broad application in practice of treatment of diseases of a musculoskeletal system. Gel Dikloran who many visitors of forums call "ointment Dikloran" is especially often used. Efficiency of drug rather high also allows to stop an inflammation and pain.

  • "… I use pricks Dikloran practically always at exacerbations of osteochondrosis and shoulder joint pains. Helps well. Especially in an initial stage".

However, many patients complain of quickly arising stomach aches. In such cases Omez is better to accept in parallel.

Zdravzona

  • Dikloran plus gel 30gunique Pharmaceutical Lab.

Drugstore of IFC

  • Dikloran Plus gel 30 of, Unique Pharmaceuticalindiya
to show still

Apteka24

  • Dikloran plus gel of 1% 30gyunik (India)

Paniapteka

  • Dikloran plus gel of 1% 30 g.

BIOSPHERE

  • Dikloran Plus of 30 g gel in a tubeyunik of Pharmaceutical Laboratoriz (India)
to show still
Section: For joints Anesthetics
in more detail

Education: Graduated from Sverdlovsk medical school (1968 - 1971) as "Paramedic". Graduated from the Donetsk medical institute (1975 - 1981) as "An epidemiologist, a hygienist". Passed postgraduate study in the Central scientific research institute of epidemiology Moscow (1986 - 1989). An academic degree – the candidate of medical sciences (degree is awarded in 1989, protection – the Central scientific research institute of epidemiology Moscow). Numerous advanced training courses are studied in epidemiology and infectious diseases.

Experience: Work as the manager of department of disinfection and sterilization of 1981 - 1992. Work as the manager of department of especially dangerous infections of 1992 - 2010. Teaching activity at Medical institute 2010 - 2013.

PAY ATTENTION! Information on drugs on the website is help generalizing, collected from public sources and can form the basis for making decision on use of medicines it is not aware of treatment. Before medicine use Dikloran surely consult with the attending physician.